To archive a message, first go to your messages in your conversation inbox. On the right side of each message you can see a trash bin symbol. Once you click on that, the message will be archived. If you want to read any archived message again, you can click on the "Archived" button on the left side of the conversations inbox.
If you have any questions about archiving a message, please let us know.