You can hide or delete your listing by going to your "Listings" page. Click the 'Listed' button on the right of the listing, and it will then be unlisted, making it invisible to users on our platform until you list it again. 

For complete removal, go to “Edit Room” and click “Delete listing” at the bottom of the page. 

If you have any questions about removing or hiding a listing, please let us know. 

Did this answer your question?