In this article:
How do I cancel a subscription?
You can cancel your subscription at any time for free.
To cancel your subscription:
Go to Account > Subscription.
Click on Cancel subscription.
Important: you must cancel the subscription up to 24 hours before the billing date. If you cancel it on the billing date, your chosen payment method will get charged for another period.
Cancelling your subscription does not cancel your account.
What happens if I cancel my subscription early?
If you cancel a subscription early, you can still use it until the end of your subscription period.
E.g., suppose you bought a subscription with a renewal date of the 18th of the month. After cancelling, you can still message landlords until the 17th.
If I cancel my subscription, will I be charged?
You can cancel your subscription any time you want for free.
Once you cancel a subscription, you won’t see any additional subscription charges unless you restart your subscription.
If you don’t want to renew your subscription, cancel at least 24 hours before the next billing date to avoid getting charged again.
To see when your subscription renews or ends, go to Account > Subscription page.
Can I restart if I cancel?
Absolutely. If you change your mind, you can restart your subscription any time you want. Just go to Account > Subscription and click on Restart subscription.