Your Payment Request Overview is an automatically updated, clear record of all the payment requests you have sent to tenants on our platform. See the title of the request, the recipient of the request (i.e. your tenant’s name) and the amount requested. 

You can also filter the requests on payment status or due date. The status of a payment request will be either ‘Paid’, ‘Unpaid’ or ‘Overdue’. If the status of a payment request changes (e.g. it goes from ‘Unpaid’ to ‘Paid’) this change will be reflected in this overview; you will also be notified by email.

Once you’ve logged into the platform, you can find your Payment Request Overview via the drop-down menu next to your name and profile icon. By selecting ‘Payout Settings’ you can then choose ‘Payment Requests’ to see your overview. 

Click on any given request for more information, such as: the address the recipient is residing at, the reference ID of the request, the payout method and the description you added when creating the payment request

If you sent a shareable link externally, ‘Payment Link’ will be shown instead of a name in the ‘Recipient’ column. Although we can’t be sure who you sent this request to, we can still tell you whether it has been paid or not. By clicking on a stored payment link you can share it once more.

If you want to cancel a request, you can do it via this Payment Request Overview. Click on the request you want to delete and find the ‘Cancel Request’ button beneath the request’s description.

For more information check our How-To-Guide here

Did this answer your question?