The "contact advertiser" button disappears when the room is no longer available. 

If you see a “View on Partner Website” button instead, this means the listing is taken from one of our partner websites. By clicking the button, you’ll be redirected to their site and can proceed with your booking there.

If you have any questions, just ask!

Did this answer your question?